OU Libraries
OU Libraries
OU Libraries:
Open 24 Hours
OU ID needed midnight - 7am
Medical Library Office:
Open 8am - 4:30pm

Hours | Location

Library: Open 24 Hours
OU ID needed midnight - 7am     Med Lib Office: Open 8am - 4:30pm

Hours | Location

Medical Library News

Library Hours over Winter Holiday Break

Kresge Library, including all Medical Library spaces, will have limited hours over the winter break:

  • Tuesday, December 13: Closes at 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 14 - Friday, Dec 16: Open 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 17 & Sunday, Dec 18: CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec 19 - Thursday, Dec 22: Open 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 23 - Monday, January 2: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3: Opens at 7:30am and 24/7 hours resume

 
OUWB Medical Library, Oakland University | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48209 | (248) 370-3772
Hours | Location | Comments |